Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Har Mar Mall

5 rating

I'm am very happy I came to this location! Veronica did a great job thank you so much!

5 rating

Very fast and friendly service. No complaints here.

5 rating

Veronica did a great job. She's very good with suggestions, the trimmer, the scissors, the shampoo and conditioner, and the blow dryer. On top of all that, a very pleasant person. My girlfriend actually complimented my hair after my visit, which doesn't happen too often. Because of that, I will definitely be back!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Luis G. | July 16, 2019 Google

"I'm am very happy I came to this location! Veronica did a great job thank you so much!"

5
Joe C. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Very fast and friendly service. No complaints here."

5
Tom G. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Veronica did a great job. She's very good with suggestions, the trimmer, the scissors, the shampoo a"

5
M W. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Jasmine is one of the best stylists. Always knows what to do with my hair and has recommended great "

5
Drew L. | June 17, 2019 Google

"I get the VIP treatment every time I?m there because it?s a guys equivalent to a spa day. I feel ref"

5
Scott L. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Jasmyne did a great job and only had to wait 2-3 minutes to get in."

5
EDWARD J. | June 12, 2019 Google

"great staff"

5
DeSean T. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience with Veronica! She also recommend an awesome leave in conditioner for my curl"

5
Matt S. | May 14, 2019 Google

"I love Sports Clips and appreciate its services and staff at this location."

5
Samuel J. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Cool atmosphere, great haircut and beard trim for a really fair price! Barber was great!"