Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Har Mar Mall

5 rating

This place is awesome! The shop itself is very clean and super cool looking with great vibe. would come back!

5 rating

Make sure to ask Veronica! She likes to spoil and inform her clients of their styles and hair.

5 rating

I didn't catch the name of my stylist today, but she got me to try something a little different and I've never received so many compliments on a hair cut before. So thanks!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Albert R. | March 14, 2020 Google

"This place is awesome! The shop itself is very clean and super cool looking with great vibe. would c"

5
Yeeleng L. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Make sure to ask Veronica! She likes to spoil and inform her clients of their styles and hair."

5
David R. | March 8, 2020 Google

"I didn't catch the name of my stylist today, but she got me to try something a little different and "

1
0 S. | March 1, 2020 Google

"These people don?t know how to cut hair, they are just lonely divorced moms that did not go to colle"

5
levi d. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Jasmine does fantastic work!"

2
Michael B. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Very average haircut. I was in a pinch and needed to get my haircut as my normal barber was out of t"

3
Sandee S. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Cut was just o.k. Staff didn't seem professional at this location. One appeared hung over and dishev"

5
El C. | February 23, 2020 Facebook

"Tiffany hooked me up with pretty dope cut!! There was a little confusion about who could do what I w"

5
Drew C. | January 12, 2020 Facebook

"Veronica did a great job. Very friendly and professional. Will definitely be back."

1
Zak A. | December 23, 2019 Google

"First time going there. They rushed through the haircut and messed up my hair."