Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Har Mar Mall

5 rating

Veronica did a great job. Very friendly and professional. Will definitely be back.

1 rating

First time going there. They rushed through the haircut and messed up my hair.

2 rating

The operator did not guide me properly to the store. I spent almost an hour locating this @@##

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Drew C. | January 12, 2020 Facebook

"Veronica did a great job. Very friendly and professional. Will definitely be back."

1
Zak A. | December 23, 2019 Google

"First time going there. They rushed through the haircut and messed up my hair."

2
vivek J. | December 11, 2019 Google

"The operator did not guide me properly to the store. I spent almost an hour locating this @@##"

3
Sheldon B. | December 5, 2019 Google

"The haircut was good, but the manager came out and was teaching a client how to give me a fade, The "

5
Eric S. | December 4, 2019 Google

"I saw Veronica twice now. Hands down the friendliest stylist I've used at any place. I will be back."

1
Mike H. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Got my haircut at this location a number of times and was very pleased and then some new lady cut it"

1
Dave S. | November 1, 2019 Google

"This was probably the worst hair cutting experience I have had in a while. The hair cut was really b"

5
Jesse B. | October 20, 2019 Google

"This is my second time going to this Sport Clips location and I have had nothing but the best experi"

1
Gus K. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Well, I have had my hair cut here about 8 times. 6 of them were very good. Veronica had been great f"

5
Darrin J. | September 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/0KnlaMakQ-uH1jCG21HlhA?hrid=Q5QuPMpqd6gpzmqEuMkkxA"