Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Har Mar Mall

1 rating

Look for another branch! I was two minutes late and the woman there pushed my reservation back 50 minutes! I was only two minutes late! And she wasn't nice about it. Had to go somewhere else. Never coming here again.

4 rating

They were kind enough to squeeze me in at the end of the day right before closing and the cut was above average

5 rating

Got a good cut for a fair price from a cutie.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

1
Sam O. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Look for another branch! I was two minutes late and the woman there pushed my reservation back 50 m"

4
Bob R. | December 1, 2020 Google

" They were kind enough to squeeze me in at the end of the day right before closing and the cut was a"

5
Paul K. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Got a good cut for a fair price from a cutie."

5
Kevin D. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Each time I have been there, the cut has been very clean and sharp. Attention to detail is second t"

5
Gary M. | October 1, 2020 Google

" No wait, great staff."

1
Steph H. | September 25, 2020 Google

" I would give zero stars if I could. My husband brought my son to this location today. We usually go"

5
Frank F. | August 3, 2020 Google

" This place is awesome! The shop itself is very clean and super cool looking with great vibe. would "

1
Shalom L. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Been here once. Dont plan on returning."

5
Albert R. | March 14, 2020 Google

"This place is awesome! The shop itself is very clean and super cool looking with great vibe. would c"

5
Yeeleng L. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Make sure to ask Veronica! She likes to spoil and inform her clients of their styles and hair."