Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Har Mar Mall

5 rating

Jasmyne did a great job and only had to wait 2-3 minutes to get in.

5 rating

great staff

5 rating

Had a great experience with Veronica! She also recommend an awesome leave in conditioner for my curly hair. Appreciate it!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Scott L. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Jasmyne did a great job and only had to wait 2-3 minutes to get in."

5
EDWARD J. | June 12, 2019 Google

"great staff"

5
DeSean T. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience with Veronica! She also recommend an awesome leave in conditioner for my curl"

5
Matt S. | May 14, 2019 Google

"I love Sports Clips and appreciate its services and staff at this location."

1
Md M. | May 13, 2019 Google

"I checked in online and it suggested me to be at the sports clips location at 5:56 PM, which was 65 "

5
Lori G. | May 13, 2019 Google

"My favorite place to get a haircut. Great atmosphere and fun people."

5
Samuel J. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Cool atmosphere, great haircut and beard trim for a really fair price! Barber was great!"

5
Tom G. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Veronica did a great job. She's very good with suggestions, the trimmer, the scissors, the shampoo a"

5
Taylor G. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Everyone at the shop was nice. Veronica cut my hair and I love it. She gave me a bunch of options an"

5
Megan W. | May 9, 2019 Google

"I was looking for a new barber and saw the fantastic reviews for this place. I found they are well d"