Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Har Mar Mall

5 rating

The staff has had a huge overhaul over the years! The customer service is so friendly and welcoming. Everytime i get a haircut i don’t feel rushed, they make sure I’m happy, and even offer me the MVP every time! 10/10 thank you ladies

1 rating

$35 for less than 10min of service.

5 rating

I asked for a new hairstyle and Veronica did a fantastic job. Very friendly, helpful, and knows what she is doing. A+ stylist. Great experience!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Troy W. | July 26, 2021 Overall Experience

"The staff has had a huge overhaul over the years! The customer service is so friendly and welcoming."

1
Jacob W. | April 2, 2021 Overall Experience

"$35 for less than 10min of service."

5
Jeff H. | October 1, 2019 Overall Experience

"I asked for a new hairstyle and Veronica did a fantastic job. Very friendly, helpful, and knows wha"

5
Hakeem W. | November 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"My stylist was awesome, my haircut was exactly what I wanted and I loved the MVP service! I’ll be ba"

5
Ryan S. | June 24, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great store with a great atmosphere! Nothing else like it in the area!!"

5
Scott M. | May 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"Alesha was amazing. It was my first time in and she gave me an excellent haircut and I loved the MVP"

5
Robert P. | April 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Tayneshia is patient and kind. I loved the MVP treatment and she suggested a product for me to bring"

5
Ryan S. | January 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great store with a friendly staff. Love being able to watch a game while getting a haircut. Get th"